Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Management Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2023-25

Date: 29 August2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MBA Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in HPU MAT, GD, Interview and Other Academic Score for the academic session 2023-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab MBA Non-Subsidized List by submitting their Fee Code on or before 31 august 2023, failing which their admission automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) will be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open to all Category						
S.No	Name	Father name	Entrance	Categor	Marks	Fee code
1	Tenzin Delek	Phunchog Chhering	101149	ST	67.2	2001
2	Saloni	Surender Singh	101074	General	64.2	2002
3	Gunjan Katoch	Megh Singh Katoch	100869	General	63.6	2003
4	Kaushal Guleria	Ashok singh	100898	General	63.2	2004
5	Anuj Rana	Rajesh Rana	100803	General	61.3	2005
6	Prince Sharma	Vishwamitar	100989	General	61.1	2006
	·	Internal Genera	al Category			
1	Tarundeep	Kewal Singh	101147	General	61	2007
2	Priya	Ravinder Kumar	100990	SC	60.9	2008
3	Anshul Kumar	Vidya Sagar	100092	SC	60.8	2009
4	Palak Goswami	Sanjeev Kumar Goswami	101738	General	60.2	2010
5	Mukul Rustagi	Rajneesh Rustagi	100933	general	60.2	2011
6	Vikshit	Vinod Kumar	101160	O.B.C	60.1	2012
7	Tanuj Thakur	M.R. Thakur	100444	General	60	2013
8	gaurav thakur	Mohinder singh	100168	General	59	2014
9	Rajat Bandhral	karnail singh	101009	General	58.8	2015
10	Akshay Kapoor	Bhadur Singh	100750	ST	58.8	2016
11	Nitesh Vardhan	Suresh Kumar	100962	SC	58.7	2017
12	Arpit Dhiman	Rajneesh Kumar	100808	SC	58.1	2018
13	Gaurav Sharma	Santosh Kumar	101314	General	57.1	2019
14	Sonal	Ashwani Kumar	101568	General	57	2020
15	Ravi Kumar	Pawan Kumar	101015	SC	56.8	2021
16	Tarusha Parmar	Sunil Dutt	101148	General	56.6	2022
17	Ansh Thakur	Hitender Thakur	100795	General	56.6	2023
18	Kajal Thakur	Jinder Singh	100889	PH	38.3	2024
		SC Categ	gory			
1	Kanchana Kumari	Rajender Kumar	101344	SC	55.2	2025
2	Sagar Dogra	Pawan Kumar	101052	SC	54	2026
3	Pritika Kumari	Tarsem Chand	101456	SC(BPL)	50.9	2027
4	Anshul Dogra	Surender Singh	101258	SC	49.9	2028
		ST Categ	gory			
1	Nikita Kumari	Hem Raj	100956	ST	56.1	2029
2	Sahil Singh	Lal Chand	101069	ST	53.7	2030
	•	EWS Cate	gory			
1	Rahul Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	101469	General	53.2	2031
2	Shagun	Joginder Kumar	100395	General	52.2	2032
3	Miteshwar	Pardeep Chand	100926	General	51.5	2033
		Single Girl	Child			
1	Tamana	Vipin Kumar	101134	OBC	50	2034

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MBA